• Assistance Departments

    Wuhu Municipal Development and Reform Commision, Investment Promotion Bureau, Administration of Industry and Commerce, Wuhu Office of SAT, Wuhu Local Taxation Bureau, Bureau of Commerce, Wuhu Customs, Wuhu Inspection and Quarantine Bureau, Foreign & Overseas Chineses Affairs Office, Administrative Committee of WEDA, Administrative Committee of Yangtze River Bridge Economic Development Zone, Invrestment Pomotion Bureau and Development Zone at county or district level.