Six Towns in Anhui among China's Top 50
  • Source:


    The National Development and Reform Commission, China"s top economic watchdog, released a report on May 25, selecting the country’s top 50 characteristic towns, Anhui Daily reports today, citing the Huangshan Municipal Development and Reform Commission.


    Six places in Anhui province made the list. They are Yingang in Wuhu city, Xixinan in Huangshan city, Zhubei in Chizhou city, Sangua Commune in Hefei city, Suncun in Wuhu city and Gangkou in Xuancheng city.